Am I just another pointless blogger?

As an aspiring journalist I’ve always been told it’s essential that I have my own blog but the prospect of starting one has never appealed to me. I’d like to think this is because I don’t want to be just another unheard voice in the blogosphere and the whole exercise feels a little pointless, but admittedly it’s also partly out of sheer laziness. Anyway, now I’ve finally done it, largely as an outlet to post my published articles in one place. If anyone does actually read any of this please prove me wrong  by commenting with any thoughts you might have!

7 thoughts on “Am I just another pointless blogger?

  1. Doubt you’ll remember me.. met you in a hostel in Croatia…

    If you want a tip, install facebook like, twitter, google plus buttons.. Not many people read my blog until I did that but not that’s where most of my traffic comes from.

    Where do you publish?

Leave a Reply

